Tours

2017 AUSTRALIAN CHRISTMAS TOUR

Friday 24th November
DARWIN, NT
Happy Yess
$20
w/ Junk-Time

Sunday 26th November
KUNUNURRA, WA
Little Lazy Farm
5pm
$20 on the gate
email: joanne.warren@health.wa.gov.au  for directions and info

Friday 1st December
BROOME, WA
Divers Tavern

Wednesday 6th December
MILDURA, VIC
UpStart
7pm
$20
TICKETS

Thursday 7th 
December
ADELAIDE, SA
Jade Monkey
7pm
$27
w/The Space Lady
TICKETS

Friday 8th 
December
BIRCHIP, VIC
The Shamrock Hotel
7pm
$20 on the door
w/The Space Lady

Saturday 9th December
PERTH, WA
North Perth Town Hall
7pm
$27
w/ Menagerie Choir
TICKETS

Sunday 10th December
NANNUP, WA
House show at Phaedra’s place
94 cockatoo drive Nannup
6pm
$22
TICKETS

Thursday 14th December
TATHRA, NSW
Tathra Hotel
7pm
w/The Space Lady
FREE SHOW

Friday 15th
 December
CANBERRA, ACT
Ainslie Main Hall
7pm
$27
w/The Space Lady
TICKETS

Saturday 16th
 December
SYDNEY, NSW
St Stephens Newtown
7pm
$27
w/The Space Lady
TICKETS

Sunday 17th December
NEWCASTLE, NSW
St John’s Church Hall
ALL AGES
6pm
$27
w/The Space Lady
TICKETS

Tuesday 19th December
THIRROUL, NSW
Thirroul Railway Hall
7pm
$25
w/The Space Lady
TICKETS

Thursday 21st December
BALLARAT, VIC
The Eastern
7pm
$25
w/The Space Lady
TICKETS

Friday 22nd December
MELBOURNE, VIC
Northcote Social Club
8pm
$30.35
w/The Space Lady
TICKETS

Saturday 23rd December
BRISBANE, QLD
The Old Museum
7pm
$27
w/The Space Lady
TICKETS

 


 
home please