Tours

2021

Saturday 20th November

HOBART, TAS
Hobofopo Festival
Hobart Brewing Co
8 – 8.55pm
SOLD OUT

Sunday 21st November
NEIKA, TAS
Private Show
SOLD OUT


2021 XMAS TOUR

Saturday 4th December
WOLVI, QLD
Wolvi Hall
Doors: 6pm (Early Show)
ALL AGES!
$30 on the door
w/ Claire Anne Taylor

Sunday 5th December
BELLI, QLD
Belli Hall
Doors: 6pm (Early Show)
ALL AGES!
$25 + $2 booking fee
w/ Claire Anne Taylor
TICKETS

Wednesday 8th December
MALENY, QLD
Maleny Community Center
Doors: 7pm (Early Show)
ALL AGES!
$25 + $2 booking fee
w/ Claire Anne Taylor
TICKETS

Thursday 9th December
BRISBANE, QLD
Balmoral Cinema
Doors: 7pm (Early Show)
ALL AGES!
$34 + $2 booking fee
w/ Claire Anne Taylor
TICKETS

Friday 10th December
MACLEAY ISLAND, QLD
Macleay Island Progress Hall
Doors: 7pm (Early Show)
ALL AGES!
$25 + $2 booking fee
w/ Claire Anne Taylor
TICKETS

Saturday 11th December
GLEN APLIN, QLD
Glen Aplin Hall
Doors: 7pm (Early Show)
ALL AGES!
$23 + $2 booking fee
w/ Claire Anne Taylor
TICKETS

Friday 17th December
SYDNEY, NSW
St Stephens Church Newtown
Doors: 7pm (Early Show)
ALL AGES!
w/ Nina Gotsis Band
$35 + $2 booking fee
TICKETS

Saturday 18th December
TUMBARUMBA, NSW
Nest Cinema Cafe
7pm
ALL AGES!
$40 (with supper)
TICKETS

Sunday 19th December
MELBOURNE, VIC
Brunswick Ballroom
6.30pm
w/ Hannah Blackburn
SOLD OUT

 



 
home please