Tours

2019 XMAS TOUR

All shows with special guest Hugh F
Shows labeled ALL AGES means kids 10 or under are free

Friday 29th November
BROOME, WA
Broome Convention Centre
w/ Dave Pigram

Tuesday 3rd December
DERBY, WA
Houseshow
7pm

Saturday 7th December
GERALDTON, WA
Private house show
You will be emailed the address upon ticket purchase
7pm
SOLD OUT

Wednesday 11th December
FREMANTLE, WA
Fremantle Arts Centre
6pm doors
ALL AGES
$28 (including booking fee)
TICKETS

Thursday 12th December
ADELAIDE, SA
The Jade
7pm doors
ALL AGES
$27 (including booking fee)
TICKETS

Friday 13th December
BEECHWORTH, VIC
Beechworth Town Hall
7pm doors
ALL AGES
$25 (including booking fee)
TICKETS

Saturday 14th December
BILLIMARI, NSW
Billimari Hall
7pm doors
ALL AGES
$26 (including booking fee)
for info (accom etc) please call Jo & Craig on 02 63448166
TICKETS

Sunday 15th December
THIRROUL, NSW
Thirroul Railway Hall
7pm doors
ALL AGES
$26 (including booking fee)
TICKETS

Tuesday 17th December
CANBERRA, ACT
Yarralumla Woolshed
7pm doors
ALL AGES
$28 (including booking fee)
TICKETS

Friday 20th December
MELBOURNE, VIC
Northcote Social Club
8.30pm doors
SOLD OUT

Saturday 21st December
SYDNEY, NSW
St Stephens Newtown
7pm doors
ALL AGES
$28 (including booking fee)
TICKETS

Sunday 22nd December

BRISBANE, QLD
Princess Theatre
7pm doors
ALL AGES
$28 (including booking fee)
TICKETS

 


 
home please